HomePortalFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
The domain www.kitopen.com will expire on 2018-08-17. Update your bookmarks to point at http://kito.forumotion.com/
You can use google search to find threads and posts here now. Example

New server suggestion

Go down 
AuthorMessage
zaralioness14

zaralioness14

New server suggestion Empty
PostSubject: New server suggestion   New server suggestion I_icon_minitimeThu Jul 07, 2016 12:23 pm

Does anyone miss old original IT ? I surely do. So my suggestion is to create a new server which will be similar to ITr maybe. I've been playing IT since 2009, so I have some experience and knowledge which can be helpful. So, let me know if you want to join me Smile
Back to top Go down
Witacha
3D Modeler
3D Modeler
Witacha

Game username : Witacha
Server : Land Of The Wolves(Owner)
Female Posts : 1246

PostSubject: Re: New server suggestion   New server suggestion I_icon_minitimeThu Jul 07, 2016 7:50 pm

I
don't
want
to
be
rude
But

these days peeps doesn't care anymore about OIT or ITR people are more into new features
they have been severals servers who attempted to create normal IT server but they gave up very quickly since there was nobody interested

so ye good luck : 3
Back to top Go down
http://witacha-asukata.deviantart.com/
TortDoll
Very Helpful
Very Helpful
TortDoll

Game username : -
Server : KoF(owner), LoTW(mod)
Female Posts : 128

PostSubject: Re: New server suggestion   New server suggestion I_icon_minitimeThu Jul 07, 2016 10:57 pm

As Witacha said, now-a-days people are more interested in "the next big thing", new content, especially models and animations - all original items... all that fun stuff, features, etc etc.

- Good luck though! It doesn't hurt to try or at least have it for friends and what not.
Back to top Go down
Jayx

Jayx

Game username : Jayx
Server : Royal Elements
Female Posts : 338

PostSubject: Re: New server suggestion   New server suggestion I_icon_minitimeTue Jul 19, 2016 6:57 am